Madhouse – Secret Antithesis – CD

Band: Madhouse

Label: Nadir Music

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: NDR0067
Category: Tags: , ,


“Secret Antithesis” is the third studio album by MadHouse. The album was produced by Eddy Cavazza who has collaborated with artists such as Anthony Phillips (Genesis), John Wetton (King Crimson), Dino Cazares (Fear Factory, Brujeria), Logan Mader (Machine Head), Tue Madsen (Meshuggah), Dan Korneff (Breaking Benjamin, Paramore, Papa Roach, Lamb of God and My Chemical Romance) for Silent Ghost Production (USA) and released under the label Nadir Music.

The artwork was created and curated by EdiArt. The new fulllength draws inspiration from the works of M.C. Escher and tells of how, within the personality human, can coexist different aspects that are often at odds with each other. The human soul is complex and is characterized by opposites that somehow coexist complementing each other. The release of “Secret Antithesis” is anticipated by the release of the single and video clip of the song “Voodoo Doll”.

1. Thunder of Fire
2. I’ve Had it up to Here
3. Nicotine
4. Infected World
5. When the Black Sun Dies
6. Voodoo Doll
7. The Place Where I Belong
8. Like a Thunderbolt
9. On the Fence
10. Playing Rough Again

GENRE: Hard Rock/Alternative Metal
BARCODE: 8016670156994