No Names – Piano 21 – CDD

Band: No Names

Label: Nadir Music

Format: ‌CDD

Category: Tags: , ,


Nadir Music signs the release of the debut album of the promising hard rock/grunge band No Names, an emerging italian band born from the collaboration and friendship of Eu & Andre who, found themselves collaborating after a long period of musical distance, decided to compose new material and re-arrange some old songs that already played together in the 90’s. As if the years had never passed, after about 21 years, the two musicians are overwhelmed by a whirlwind of inventiveness that leads them to compose and arrange about 20 new unreleased songs. Following this real ‘hurricane’ of musical creativity that overwhelms the current lifestyle of the two musicians, from the selection of the best 10 music tracks, born the debut album of No Names entitled “Piano 21”, also thanks to the collaboration with some professional bass and drums musicians.

Focusing deeply on the choice of arrangements and on the meticulous construction of the sound, “Piano 21” literally contains the soul and body of the musicians who, through their emotions and moods, have given life to an important musical product that catapults the listener to rock / grunge atmospheres and sensations of the early 90s. “Piano 21” was fully mixed by Andre at the “Studio 21 Recordings” in Genoa (IT) and mastered by Scott Banks at the prestigious “DMI Studio” in Las Vegas (USA). The album “Piano 21” is currently available on all major digital platforms (Spotify, Amazon music, iTunes music, etc etc) distributed by Nadir Music which recently signed an agreement with the Ligurian band for the publication of their debut album. Only recently, Dave (bass) and Ginger (drums) have fully married the musical project, definitively completing the No Names line-up with Andre on lead guitar and Eu on vocals and rhythm guitar.

01. Hurricane
02. Sunday
03. The Neverending Rock and Roll Show!
04. No Name
05. Days of Fire
06. My Little Puppet
07. Rocktober
08. 21st
09. Drop My Deed
10. The Remaining Song

GENRE: Hard Rock/Grunge
BARCODE: 8016670154433