Michael Stanton Orchestra – One Steel Guitar And So Much More – CD

Band: Michael Stanton Orchestra

Label: Spare Time Records

Format: CD


Countless times you have heard the songs, you have heard his recordings. On TV, on radio, in all sorts of public spaces, but you probably do not know the name of the man behind the music: Michael Stanton. Here are familiar songs than span the classic eras of Pop and Country music. And now Spare Time Records presents Michael’s fresh instrumental interpretations of these gems – songs made famous by the Beatles, Patsy Cline, and Garth Brooks, for example. Mixed and mastered by award-winning audio engineers for the contemporary audience.

1. I’m a Believer 2:59
2. Sweet Dreams 2:40
3. Windy 3:04
4. End of the World 3:50
5. Lady Madonna 2:18
6. Faded Love 3:33
7. Crazy 3:31
8. Wild Side of Life 3:01
9. Let It Be Me 4:07
10. Sleep Walk 3:23
11. I Never Knew Lonely 4:10
12. King of the Road 3:17
13. The Dance 3:18
14. Mary Did You Know 4:24

GENRE: Easy Listening Instrumental
BARCODE: 860003443767