Moribund Oblivion – Endless – CD

Band: Moribund Oblivion

Label: Talheim Records

Format: CD


Moribund Oblivions seventh album “Endless” as six panel with booklet-sleeve and eight-sided booklet.

– Limited to 500 pieces.

01. Death is With You
02. Winter
03. Price of Defeat
04. This Is Your Fight
05. A Grain of Sand
06. Far Away
07. Renunciation
08. Sınırların Ötesi

GENRE: Black Metal
BARCODE: 9009955000739