Nattverd – I Helvetes Forakt – Limited Blue/Black Splatter Vinyl

Band: Nattverd

Label: Soulseller Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: SSR187LPC


Limited edition transparent blue with black splatter vinyl w/double sided insert

A northern hammer coming down! Much as its cover art forecasts the contents ahead, I Helvetes Forakt effortlessly transports the listener to wintry, alluringly desolate landscapes, working as much atmospherically as they do aggressively. More than ever, NATTVERD embody the cryogenic majesty of classic Norwegian black metal, conjured during the glorious 1990s but by no means tethered to that past. If anything, the quintet have their sights set on the distant future, patiently pushing their sound forward to icier heights (and depths) whilst maintaining their distinct poise and personality.

1. Det Stormer I Norge
2. Vandring I Elver Av Blod
3. En Poesende Eim I Vinden
4. Oeyne I Natten
5. Forbannet Vaere!
6. Helvete Kjenner Alt Selv Naar Taaken Har Lagt Seg
7. En Gammel Kriger Trosser Vind Og Vaer
8. Gudsforlatt
9. Elvedjuvet
10. I Moerke Skip Innover

GENRE: Black Metal
BARCODE: 3663663012697