Our Nameless Boy – Colour From The Doves – Vinyl

Band: Our Nameless Boy

Label: Beth Shalom Records

Format: Vinyl


The Debut LP from Bristol based Alt-Rock Trio, Our Nameless Boy. Colour From The Doves is a sincere and difficult reflection on a year that songwriter Iain Gorrie spent recovering from a life threatening disease. Much like its subject matter, the album is orderless and unpredictable in its delivery, with a purposefully scattered narrative and sonics that will at times haunt and at others overwhelm.

– Limited to 300 copies on Eco-Vinyl w/ Reverse Board Sleeve

1. I’ll Drink To That
2. Heel
3. Less On The Mill
4. Not Thinking Of Home
5. Spin
6. Autumnboy
7. Another Uncharacteristic Lapse In Judgement
8. To The Heart
9. Better Than None
10. Come Back To Me

GENRE: Alt Rock
BARCODE: 5060825810029