Papernut Cambridge – Channel Suite – Vinyl

Band: Papernut Cambridge

Label: Gare Du Nord

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: GDNLP060



Released in early 2023 in several different DIY packaging and colour versions, this is a limited run for retail outlets: black vinyl, hand stickered labels, and a red newsprint broadsheet wrap-around poster inside a red tinted PVC outer sleeve.

“A Sunshine Pop travelogue for the introvert.” – Louder Than War 2023
“The record brims with buoyancy, hopefulness and, it goes without saying, melodies…” – Shindig 2023
“Pop music – just when you think it’s burnt itself out and can no longer inspire or move you, a record
comes along to reaffirm your faith in its powers. It may well be the finest Papernut Cambridge album
yet.” – Harmonic Distortion 2023

Track list:
A1 End Of The Downs
A2 Look For The Highest Window
A3 La Cucina
A4 Literally Cherrytown
A5 Sally & Ernest
A6 See A Star/Cassiopeia
B1 Trip To America
B2 Chez Pascal
B3 Cobwebs
B4 Next Midsummer
B5 Grimston Green Hustle
B6 River On The Sand
B7 Jump In Your Heart

GENRE: Psych/Pop/Glam/Indie
BARCODE: 684910295789
RELEASE DATE: 18/08/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg