Papernut Cambridge/Luke Smith – Sullivan’s Travels – Vinyl

Band: Papernut Cambridge/Luke Smith

Label: Gare Du Nord

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: GDN45003



Pressing of 100
Frustrated by the lack of existence of a 7″ single of the Only Fools & Horses theme, in 2015
Papernut Cambridge decided to make their own, teaming up with Canterbury lo-fi legends Luke
Smith & The Feelings and Citizen Hélène to record an EP of four John Sullivan sitcom theme songs.

As well as ‘OFAH’ and ‘Hooky Street’, the EP also has versions of the theme songs from ‘Dear John’
and ‘Just Good Friends’ – all written by Sullivan himself.
The 7″ comes with a postcard print.

Track listing:
A1 Only Fools and Horses
A2 Hooky Street
B1 Dear John
B2 Just Good Friends

GENRE: Psych/Pop/Indie
BARCODE: 684910295833
RELEASE DATE: 22/09/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg