Party Cannon – Perverse Party Splatter – CD

Band: Party Cannon

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


Scottish Slam-Masters, PARTY CANNON, are back with their latest dose of baby-making, beer chugging, late night grubbing, blast-induced, slamming death metal. ‘Perverse Party Platter’ features 5 new tracks from the Dunfermline-based quintet, for fans of comedic brutality, trend-setting grooves, and neon colors. In true PARTY CANNON fashion, “Perverse Party Platter” features Stony as their latest artistic subject and “face” of the EP cover. Recorded at 3 independent studios, “Perverse Party Platter” was mixed/mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios (Scordatura, Sinister, Obscenity) in Rhauderfehn,

1. Everyone Is Still Dead To Me 04:35
2. Soft, White, Gelatinous Body 05:57
3. Fornicating In Ethically Sourced Fair Trade Chocolate 03:16
4. Keg Crusher 04:27
5. Partypocalypse 04:28

GENRE: Death Metal/Brutal Death Metal
BARCODE: 0617353769630