Pat Winn Combo, The – Shake The Tree – CD

Band: Pat Winn Combo, The

Label: Western Star

Format: CD


3rd album by this popular British Rock n Roll band

1 Shake The Tree
2 Since 1962
3 Gotta Go
4 I Told You
5 Gene Hunt
6 Carl Perkins Blues
7 Roll The Dice
8 Just Like Eddie
9 Until I Dream
10 The King Of Nashville FM
11 I Don’t Need You (And You Don’t Need Me)
12 The Third Earl Of Harrow

GENRE: Rockabilly/Rock N Roll
BARCODE: 0703694889776