Randal Collier-Ford – Thaumaturgy – CDD

Band: Randal Collier-Ford

Label: Cryo Chamber

Format: CDD

Catalogue Number: CRYO205


10 Years of Thaumaturgy
A decade of nightmares, a decade of wonder, Thaumaturgy stands as a monument of thought, a reflection of the many years of trembling frequencies and world’s created; an ode to what once was. Within you will find fully remastered tracks carefully curated to show the thousand names and thousand faces of Randal Collier-Ford, and his past projects. From the forgotten vaults of Mors Univera to Grey Light Shade, and the opening years his debut naked record. As Creator and Destroyer, of the genre as it is known, Randal Collier-Ford returns to present these beginning years as a celebration of Magic, Mystery, and Awe.

Track Listing:
1. Ashes Drown the Streets 06:12
2. Citizens 03:44
3. The Ninth Plague of Exodus 04:58
4. Between the Walls 10:40
5. Trionfo Della Morte 03:11
6. Outbound Transmission 06:49
7. Field of 10,000 Candles 05:01
8. Putredinis Illusiones 14:51
9. The Maiden 06:30
10. Blocking out the Sun 05:53
11. Deluge 05:14

GENRE: Dark Ambient/ Ambient/ Drone/ Postrock/ Ambient
BARCODE: 5902693145936