Random Hand – Hit Reset – Limited Red Vinyl

Band: Random Hand

Label: Bomber Music

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: UXB029LP


Random Hand are the stalwarts of the UK ska-punk scene. Hit Reset is their 4th studio album. They have been together for 20 years and played their 1200th show recently. The band originally raised the funds to record through Pledge and reached 100% of their target in 6 hours. Following a 2 year hiatus, the band are back and all albums are now being re-issued on Vinyl.

Side A
01 – Day One
02 – Death By Pitchforks
03 – Protect & Survive
04 – If I Save Your Back…
05 – After The Alarm
06 – Dead No Longer
Side B
07 – Maybe It’s A Prize
08 – Pack It Up
09 – A Clean Slate
10 – Abide
11 – Shelter As A Verb
12 – As Loud As You Can

GENRE: Punk/Ska
BARCODE: 7103355459370