Rock-It Dogs, The – Chills, Thrills & Blood Spills – CD

Band: Rock-It Dogs, The

Label: Western Star

Format: CD


Psychobilly/Punkabilly modern Rockabilly style album from a UK Trio with a pedigree.

1 Riders Of The Surf
2 Take You Under
3 Rock-It Dog Stomp
4 Stand Up
5 Murder On The Streets
6 Living Dead Girl
7 Car Park Love Song
8 The Damned
9 Teenager In Love
10 Plasma
11 Suddenly Seymour
12 Goodbye To You
13 Pin Up Girl
14 All I Needed

GENRE: Rockabilly/Psychobilly
BARCODE: 703694889684