Rusti Steel & The Star Tones – Hey Dj! It’s… – Vinyl


Band: Rusti Steel & The Star Tones

Label: Western Star

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: WSRCLP1203


5th album by established UK Rockabilly band on limited edition 12” vinyl

A1. Hey DJ!
A2. A Dog Named Rhythm
A3. Dance Baby Dance
A4. I Like It Like That
A5. Let’s Rock (C’mon & Roll)
A6. I’m a Rocker
B1. You Move Me
B2. Wise In Their Own Eyes
B3. To Say The Least
B4. I Lost My Cool
B5. I Ain’t Lookin’ For A Fight
B6. Sweet Ruby

GENRE: Rockabilly
BARCODE: 5024545996418

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg