Scalpture – Feldwarts – CD

Band: Scalpture

Label: Fda Records

Format: CD

Category: Tags: , ,


The German Death Metal bulldozer SCALPTURE is back with a brandnew 9-track album.
The band decided to give the album the German title „Feldwärts“ what means in English „Fielward“ and continues the previous album themes, about the horrors of First World War.
Expect nothing less than total Death Metal destruction in the vein of Asphyx, Bolt Thrower or Hail Of Bullets.

01. To End All Wars 03:38
02. Ils n’ont pas passé 04:34
03. Challenging an Empire 04:03
04. Thunder in the East 04:41
05. Grabengott 04:05
06. Stahlbad 03:47
07. Landships 04:12
08. Through Hell and On 05:30
09. The Road Back 04:09

GENRE: Death Metal
BARCODE: 4046661727326