Sharks, The – Phantom Rockers Part 2 – Coloured Vinyl

Band: Sharks, The

Label: Trophy Records

Format: 10” Vinyl Mini LP


Hugely successful 1983 debut album from cult Psychobilly band The Sharks, reissued here as 2 x 10” limited edition, coloured vinyl mini LPs

A1. Ruff Stuff
A2. Phantom Rockers
A3. Charlie
A4. Slipped Disc
B1. I Can’t Stop
B2. Electrifyin’
B3. Ghost Train
B4. We Say Yeah

GENRE: Rockabilly/Psychobilly
BARCODE: 5024545916218