Sharks, The – Rockabilly Moonquake – Limited Coloured Vinyl

Band: Sharks, The

Label: Western Star Records

Format: Vinyl


A new compilation of songs from this cult Psychobilly band. 10” coloured limited pressing.

A1. Rockabilly Moonquake
A2. The Liquid Cosh
A3. Desert Diamond
A4. Hell Riders
B1. Control (extended version)
B2. (Ronnie Biggs) I Can’t Believe You’re Back
B3. A Tornado Called Smith
B4. Holloway Rd

GENRE: Rockabilly/Psychobilly
BARCODE: 5024545925012