Sij & Textere Oris – Reflections At The Sea – CDD

Band: Sij & Textere Oris

Label: Cryo Chamber

Format: CDD


SiJ & Textere Oris teams up once again with a sequel to the album Reflections under the Sky. Field recording and drone combine for a deep and beautiful journey that is spiritual and cleansing.
Reflection at the Sea is a manifest of one ordinary person living alone in a big city. A person who really wants to see the sea, but, due to circumstances, is forced to only dream of the sea. Everything changes when the fog rolls into to the city…

Recommended for fans of field recordings, layered textures and the calm of the sea.
All tracks written by Vladislav Sikach and Ilya Fursov between 2015-2020.
Synthesizer/keyboards, field recordings by Vladislav Sikach.
Synthesizer, field recordings, percussion, sampling, duduk, voice by Ilya Fursov.
Mixed and mastered by Ilya Fursov

Track Listing:
1. Nevesomost 07:13
2. Kolokola 05:34
3. Perekrestok 04:11
4. Train Leaves in the Rain 05:30
5. The City That Fell Asleep in the Fog 04:21
6. Veter 101 05:51
7. K Moryu 11:43
8. Zakat 05:17
9. After Sunset 06:00
10. Before Sunrise 07:12

GENRE: Dark Ambient/Ambient/Drone
BARCODE: 5902693143956