Sinocence – The Fire Rises – CD


Band: Sinocence

Label: The Distortion Project

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: DPCD009


Belfast based Groove Thrashers Sinocence are excited to announce the release of their new ep, “The Fire Rises” It’s been 5 years since the release of “No Gods, No Masters Volume 3” and during that time the band have been honing their craft, playing a select few live dates and perfecting this exciting batch of new songs.

Featuring a several new members, this release marks the recording debut of singer Duane Watson, guitarist Neil Ward and drummer Matt McLaughlin and contains 5 tracks of melodic, grove laden heavy metal that has become the bands trademark down the years. Distributed worldwide via Code 7 Distribution, “The Fire Rises” will be released on jewel case CD and across all digital platforms on Friday 8th October 2023.

Track Listing
1 – The Fire Rises
2 – Incarcerated
3 – Within Sorrow
4 – Societies Sin
5 – Every Page a Bullet

GENRE: Modern Metal/Thrash Metal/Groove Metal
BARCODE: 0781005434532
RELEASE DATE: 06/10/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg