Stage Frite – Swan Song – Limited Coloured Vinyl

Band: Stage Frite

Label: Western Star

Format: Vinyl


10” coloured vinyl, 10-song mini LP from established UK Pychobilly band

Side A
1. Fantasy Man
2. Psychos On The Run
3. Gimp Geese & Ghastly Grebes
4. Poor Girl
5. Massacre Of Mudpike
Side B
1. Army Of The Dead
2. Taken
3. Revenge Of The Killer Coypu
4. I Got A Love
5. Midnight Prowler

GENRE: Psychobilly/Rockabilly
BARCODE: 5024545924916