Tineidae – Mothership – CDD

Band: Tineidae

Label: Cryo Chamber

Format: CDD


Tineidae presents us his second solo album on Cryo Chamber, Mothership, a follow up to space ambient album Exo. “When I was a kid I dreamt of getting aboard the Mothership. Seeing its lights dispersed through the night sky with the giant hull slowly floating above my head was mesmerizing. Ever since it has beckoned me in my dreams. Very few have a chance to get inside and none of them come back. It’s a life-long mission to serve on the Mothership so no one really knows what it’s like to be there. Tomorrow is my day. Wish me luck.” Recommended for fans of analogue sweeps, derelict space ships and warm distortion

Track Listing:
1. Mothership Calls 04:29
2. Behind the Seal 06:03
3. Artificer’s Quarters 04:26
4. Commtower 04:41
5. Bridge 04:34
6. Biolab 04:19
7. Storage Sector 07:27
8. Reactor 06:26
9. Manufacturing Facility 04:24
10. Testing Grounds 04.38
11. Ellipsis 03:05

GENRE: Dark Ambient/Drone
BARCODE: 5902693144465