Various Artists – Decapitate The Establishment – Limited Coloured Vinyl

Band: Various Artists

Label: Western Star

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: WSRCMLP37


This is a limited edition, coloured vinyl 10” with all songs written about eccentric British Rocker – come – politician Screaming Lord Sutch

A1 The Man In Number 10 The Dellatones
A2 The Third Earl Of Harrow The Pat Winn Combo
A3 Monster Raving Loony The Surfin’ Wombatz
B1 Shivering Sands The Holloway Echoes
B2 Vote Sutch The Bad Detectives
B3 Decapitate The Establishment El Camino

GENRE: Rock N Roll/Rockabilly
BARCODE: 5024545991611