Various Artists – Live It Up – Vinyl


Band: Various Artists

Label: Soundflat Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: TRV1010


The Soundtrack to a 60s movie released for the first time ever. Taken from the legendary Joe Meek Tea Chest tapes this is a real gem of a release. Not only is the quality stunning but this contains a previously unheard/unreleased Gene Vincent track – which has caused quite a stir. Every Track is written and produced my Joe Meek. Previous 10” in this series have sold out fast!

A1. Live It Up – Heinz
A2. Temptation Baby (alt’ version) – Gene Vincent
A3. Please Let It Happen To Me – Jenny Moss
A4. Magic Wheel – The Young Ones
A5. Don’t Take You From Me – Andy Cavell & The Saints
B1. For Loving Me This Way – Kim Roberts
B2. Law & Disorder (alt’ version) – The Outlaws
B3. Lonely Street (Take 2) – The Outlaws
B4. Don’t You Understand (early mix) – Heinz
B5. Keep Movin’ – Sounds Incorporated

GENRE: 60s/Rock N Roll
BARCODE: 5063176030016
RELEASE DATE: 07/06/2024

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg