Aktarum – Trollvengers – CD

Band: Aktarum

Label: Art Gates Records

Format: CD


Aktarum are a 5-pieced combo from Belgium. The band distinguished itself with their “Troll Metal”
sounds and stories, combining heavy loud riffing with epic melodies. Lyrically, these 5 trolls spread the tales and stories of the village of Aktarum, sharing their will of partying with everyone. After releasing different albums and EP’s: “Gang of Trolls” (2009) and “Ragnatroll” (2018) and sharing stages with worldwide recognized names in the scene such as Eluveitie, Korpiklaani, Equilibrium or Heidevolk, among others, Aktarum are ready for their definitive and third assault with their astonishing upcoming album. Expect fast and extreme drums, epic/clean heavy vocals and sharpened guitars, groovy bass and magical synth orchestrations.

1. A Tale of Trolls
2. The Blood of Trolls
3. In the Name of Trolls
4. TrollVengers
5. Of Trolls and Men
6. The Trolls and the Dwarves
7. Troll Zeppelin
8. The Misty Mountain
9. To ValhaTroll
10. Troll Wrath
11. Pirates VS Trolls
12. A Troll Farewell

GENRE: Folk Metal
BARCODE: 8445162586672