Angelic Upstarts/Crashed Out – The Dirty Dozen – Vinyl

Band: Angelic Upstarts/Crashed Out

Label: Demons Run Amok

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: DRA203


Angelic Upstarts, the legendary Brit Punk band from the second wave of Punk bands from the late
70s is here with a great line up: Mensi on vocals, Dickie Hammond (ex-Leatherface, HDQ,
Generic,…) Gaz Stoker (Red Alert, Red London, Dipsomaniacs,…), Neil Newton (Dipsomaniacs) and
Evo (the Blood, Major Accident).

On the flip side we have a long running British Punk band Crashed Out with lars Frederiksen of
Rancid and UK Subs on guest vocals.

1. Red Flag
2. Killing Machine
3. King Of The Rats
4. Take Me To Cuba
5. Nazi B.N.P.
6. Not Like It Said In The Song Frank
7. Alternative Generation
8. Get A Life
9. The Battle Of Orgreave
10. Just Another Gig
11. The Tattooed Lady
12. Kicking Up A Storm

GENRE: Punk Rock/Streetpunk
BARCODE: 4260161862039