Hell Strike – Hellstrike – CD

Band: Hell Strike

Label: Chaos Records

Format: CD


Members of BLOODSOAKED, ASCENDED DEAD, and RITUAL NECROMANCY join forces to unleash their debur six-song, 24-minute mini-album of primeval death metal chaos. The mini-albums stands firmly on a foundation of early 2000s black/death and early-to-mid ’90s death metal, recaling the likes of Sadistic Intent, Grotesque (Sweden), The Chasm, Necrophobic, Mortem (Peru) and Order From Chaos.

1. Cadaveric Requiem
2. Chains of Frost
3. First Born of Fire
4. Morbid Abnormality of the Ages
5. Re-Abortion
6. Transylvanian Funeral

GENRE: Metal Of Death
BARCODE: 614198827969