Killrazer – Burial Begins – CDD

Band: Killrazer

Label: Battlegod Productions

Format: CDD


Thrashing from the depths from the hot Australian wasteland rises this iconic inferno with an uplifting
brutal blend of Heavy Metal played with furious veracity and an uncompromising attack in the
Australian Heavy Metal scene. “KILLRAZER” with their latest assault “THE BURIAL BEGINS” With 10 outstanding smashing tracks featuring guest RIPPER OWENS alongside on an awesome cover track. “KILLRAZER” features members from (DARK ORDER, GRUNGEON, DEVINE ELECTRIC, etc..) This is an album that will blow your face apart with its heavy intensity.

1. Stations Of The Cross
2. Salt In The Wounds
3. Suicide Command
4. The Legions
5. Sunken
6. Seven Years
7. Unleash Hell
8. Silence Your Insolence
9. Burn In Hell
10. The Burial Begins

GENRE: Thrash Metal
BARCODE: 787790084662