Kolossus – Kill The Plague – CD

Band: Kolossus

Label: Downfall Records

Format: CD


KOLOSSUS born in 2014 and, after a split CD with another band (Manon) in 2018, in 2020 Helliminator, mastermind of the project, gives voice to his most obscure tunes into Atmospheric Black Metal with a new incarnation named “The Line Of The Border” released through Satanath Records. The album, which had the presence of E. Prandoni (Ancient live session) at the drums and Vicotnik (DØDHEIMSGARD) as special guest vocals on one song, received very good feedbacks, great reviews and it is one of the reasons that pushed Helliminator to create its natural successor. “K” is an album of 8 Black Metal tracks with melodic influences, both in the music and in the vocals.

My Kingdom Music captured the potentialities of this album and so a deal was signed immediately to release the sophomore album by KOLOSSUS on October 22nd, 2021.

1. Dust
2. By The Light, To The Dark
3. Heartless Horned Kings
4. The Last Of The Titans
5. Throne Of Wood And Fire
6. Outsider
7. T. A. A.
8. The Mouth

GENRE: Atmospheric Black Metal
BARCODE: 8002124211609