Kraanium – No Respect For The Dead – Vinyl

Band: Kraanium

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: Vinyl


Long sought-after debut demo album by Norway’s Undisputed Kings of Slam, KRAANIUM. ‘No Respect for the Dead’ is the bands 2002 debut. The album featured 13 tracks of groove driven death metal. Before the bands initial evolution into the “Slam” genre, NRFTD was inspired by all-things horror, while also being influenced by the likes of early Dying Fetus, Hemdale, Impetigo, and more.

1. Feasting on Human Flesh
2. A Pitbull Ate My Hamster
3. Chainsaw Carnage
4. Shithead
5. Waking Up Dead
6. Worthless And Vast
7. If Dead Flesh Could Speak
8. Evolve To Dissolve
9. The Deathchamber
10. Aborted S.O.B
11. Rectal Disembowelment
12. Cannibalistic Pleasures
13. No Respect for the Dead

GENRE: Death Metal
BARCODE: 617395989003