Fetal Disgorge – Mass Female Degradation – CD

Band: Fetal Disgorge

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


The highly-anticipated debut album by the Arizona’s leaders of perversity, Fetal Disgorge, is finally here! The Phoenix-based duo is proud to present their horror-drenched, brutal slamming death metal opus, ‘Mass Female Degradation’, in the form of a 9 track, 33-minute-long assault. This groovy, blasting offering will enlighten fans of Cephalotripsy, Devourment, Gorvent, and more. Featuring album art by Mottla Art (Brain Drill, Parasitic Ejaculation, Traumatomy), ‘Mass Female Degradation’ was produced by Wade Taylor (Atoll) at Filthy Swine Studios in Phoenix, Arizona.

1. Torturous Impregnation 04:07
2. Dead Girls Do More 04:06
3. Phemaldehyde Facelift 03:22
4. Raped in Fecal Matter 03:55
5. Menstrual Milkshake 02:55
6. Fetus Finger Puppets 03:04
7. Gimpstick 04:07
8. Rabid Bath Salt Baby Injection 03:46
9. Mass Female Degradation 03:50

GENRE: Death Metal/Brutal Death Metal
BARCODE: 0617353769623