Lic – Just A Taste – CD

Band: Lic

Label: Dyamond Roxx

Format: CD

Category: Tags: , ,


One of the top club acts in Houston during the years 1976 through 1979 was undoubtedly LIC. They built a reputation for high energy performances and in 1979, they recorded their lone album and one year later the “Bomb Iran” single. Like so many great bands of the late 70s, they quickly vanished, leaving a short but impressive legacy. Presented in a revamped cover, on a 6-panel digipak with rare photos and band history, remixed and remastered from the original tapes. Includes the rare single “Bomb Iran” as bonus tracks. Limited to 300 copies!

1 For Yesterday
2 Some Kind’A Feelin’
3 Wild Thing
4 Sugar Mama
5 Don’t Need Love
6 The Hustler
7 All The Whiskey’s Gone
8 Lonely Man
9 Cause Of You
10 Paris 1939
11 Bomb Iran (Bonus Track From 7″)
12 Tracy (Bonus Track From 7″)

GENRE: Hard Rock