Rusti Steel & The Star Tones – Hey Dj! – CD

Band: Rusti Steel & The Star Tones

Label: Western Star

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: WSRC176


A brand new album from highly respected Rockabilly musician Rusti Steel. Rusti has a long and distinguished career in music and is still very busy and in demand all over Europe.

1. You Move Me
2. A Dog Named Rhythm
3. Hey DJ!
4. Wise In Their Own Eyes
5. Sweet Ruby
6. I Like It Like That
7. I’m a Rocker
8. I Lost My Cool
9. To Say The Least
10. Dance Baby Dance
11. Let’s Rock (C’mon & Roll)
12. I Ain’t Lookin’ For A Fight

GENRE: Rockabilly/Rock N Roll
BARCODE: 0703694889981