Six Feet Under – Maximum Violence – Red Music Cassette


Band: Six Feet Under

Label: Time To Kill Records

Format: Cassette

Catalogue Number: TTK080


 Reprinted on Tape the first legendary album
Maximum Violence is American death metal band Six Feet Under’s 3rd studio album.
The album goes back to Chris Barnes’ roots in Cannibal Corpse with violent themes/lyrics. It was also the first Six Feet Under album to feature Steve Swanson on guitars.

 Limited 300 pieces

Track List
1. “Feasting on the Blood of the Insane” 4:32
2. “Bonesaw” 3:08
3. “Victim of the Paranoid” 3:06
4. “Short Cut to Hell” 3:12
5. “No Warning Shot” 3:05
6. “War Machine” (Kiss cover) 4:27
7. “Mass Murder Rampage” 3:10
8. “Brainwashed” 2:43
9. “Torture Killer” 2:43
10. “This Graveyard Earth” 3:27
11. “Hacked to Pieces” 3:4

GENRE: Death Metal
BARCODE: 7427244450782

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg