Strangle Wire – Shaped By Human Frailty – CD

Band: Strangle Wire

Label: Grindscene Records

Format: CD


Track listing
1. Heavily Medicated
2. Learned Wretchedness
3. Judas Switch
4. The Human Tensile Experiment
5. Abhorrent Intervention
6. Shaped by Human Frailty
7. Dead Before the Still
8. Psychology of the Sick
9. Horrors Beneath

GENRE: Death Metal
BARCODE: 0658556112755