Traumatomy – Extirpation Paradigms – CD

Band: Traumatomy

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


The Russian Slam Titans, Traumatomy, are back with their 3rd studio album entitled ‘Extirpation Paradigms’; their latest studio offering in 4 years and their first album under the Gore House Productions banner. ‘Extirpation Paradigms’ also marks the band’s first album with a full line up in the recording, delivering their most Barbaric and Monstrous album to date.

Featuring album art by Daemorph Art (Avulsed, The Black Dahlia Murder, Pyrexia), ‘Extirpation Paradigms’ was recorded at Home Sound Lab/All Music Studio’s and was mixed/mastered by Denis Ivanov. Vocal duties were split between long time vocalist Haruka Kamiyama and Traumatomy’s current live vocalist Kirill Zarubin. Furthermore, the album features guest vocals by Josh Welshman of Defeated Sanity. Simply put, some of the finest explosions of slamming, brutal death metal you will ever hear.

1 Intro
2 Feeding Organism
3 Inducing Intragenic Deformity
4 Ruinous Metamorphosis
5 Extirpation Paradigms
6 Patterns Of Tyranny
7 Filled With Abhorrence
8 Instinctive Defilement
9 Epitome Of Depravity (ft Josh Welshman)

GENRE: Brutal Death Metal
BARCODE: 617395988853