3 Dreams Never Dreamt – Another Vivid Detail – CD

Band: 3 Dreams Never Dreamt

Label: My Kingdom Music

Format: CD


3 dreAms neVer Dreamt was born in 2007 in the hinterland of Milan. In 2012 they released their debut album “A Vanishing Day”, recorded at Elnor Studios by Mattia Stancioiu, and mastered by the well-known Dan Swanö.
Between July 2019 and the first months of 2020, they recorded “Another Vivid Detail”, a second concept album, for which they kept the idea of using the three capital letters of their name (AVD) as initials for the title of their work.
For the second time the album was recorded at Elnor Studios by Mattia Stancioiu, who recorded, produced, mixed and mastered it.
The first label to believe in the band was My Kingdom Music and with them 3 dreAms neVer Dreamt will release the sophomore album on February 5th 2021. A long musical journey into their Surrealistic Avantgarde Metal is ready to begin.

1. Interconnections
2. The Black Dressed Clown
3. The Ballad Of A.
4. May
5. The Dance
6. J. Doe
7. The Antipodist
8. 3:46 The Moon Of The Last Day
9. The Poet
10. Save Me From Myself
11. Another Vivid Detail

GENRE: Progressive Gothic Metal
BARCODE: 8002124211531