Deinonychus – The Silence Of December – CDD

Band: Deinonychus

Label: My Kingdom Music

Format: CDD

Catalogue Number: ECHO173


DEINONYCHUS: a band like no other delivering apocalyptic Doomish Black Metal since 1992 and celebrating their 30th years anniversary
* Deluxe 3 panels A5 digipak CD for a great reissue of DEINONYCHUS 1st album
* Fans of MAYHEM, BURZUM, DIMMU BORGIR, SHINING this is your next addiction
* Without any doubt one of the greatest Doomish Black Metal bands of all time
* This is DEINONYCHUS… a band like no other!
* A music that is a mere spiral downwards infested with murder, vengeance and suicide

1. Intro – Black Sun
2. I, Ruler Of Paradise In Black
3. The Silence Of December
4. The Final Affliction Of Xafan
5. A Shining Blaze Over Darkland
6. Under The Autumn Tree
7. Here Lies My Kingdom
8. My Travels Through the Midnight Sky
9. Red Is My Blood… Cold Is My Heart
10. Outro – Bizarre Landscape

GENRE: Doomish Black Metal
BARCODE: 8002224221737