Lucifer For President – Asylum – CD

Band: Lucifer For President

Label: My Kingdom Music

Format: CD


LUCIFER FOR PRESIDENT born on 2017 thanks to the singer N-Ikonoclast (ex Ensoph, Death Dies) who contacted Samael Von Martin (aka Legione A.D. Antiochia – ex Evol, Death Dies). In 2018 the band released a self-titled EP with a raw Blackish Rock ‘n’ Roll. They extract two videos from the EP for “Lucifer For President” and “We Are Rock And Roll Stars”. After a long hiatus, Lucifer For President complete the line up with drummer Demian De Saba (ex Evol, Death Dies) and bassist Danjal (Death Dies). With the new line-up they enter the studio to record a darker and heavier sounding album inspired by Venom, Celtic Frost and Motörhead. The result is “Asylum”, 10 tracks of Raw Metal / Horror Punk with a sound that is brutal and wild, a sick mix of old Black Metal, Rock ‘n’ Roll, Punk and Horror Music. My Kingdom Music offered them a contract that the band signed immediately. “Asylum” by LUCIFER FOR PRESIDENT will see the light on November 5th, 2021.

1. Satan Saves
2. Suicide
3. Sex Drugs And Rock ‘n Roll
4. I’ve Got Two Friends
5. My Psychic N. 10:04:14
6. Just Say No
7. Amandoti (CCCP cover)
8. Exorcism
9. We Are 138 (MISFITS cover)
10. The Kiss Of The Witch / Planet Lucifer

GENRE: Raw Metal/Horror Punk
BARCODE: 8002124211616