Cranial Engorgement – Horrific Existence – CD

Band: Cranial Engorgement

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


Death Metal Trifecta, Cranial Engorgement, returns with their highly anticipated debut LP, ‘Horrific
Existence’. With nearly a decade in the making, Horrific Existence delivers wall to wall brutality while
heavily influenced by the likes of early, Internal Bleeding, Mortal Decay, Skinless and more. In this classic death metal tale of “Old School Meets New School”, Cranial Engorgement has truly forged their own Horrific Existence…

Featuring album art by renown illustrator, Pär Olofsson (Abominable Putridity, Immolation, Pathology),
Horrific Existence was recorded by Josh Null at Null Sound Studio and mixed / mastered by John Haddad at Trench Studio (Abysmal Dawn, Exhumed, Gravehill). The album also includes guest appearance by John Gallagher (Dying Fetus)

1. Prelude to Horror 02:25
2. Dawn of The Final Day 03:56
3. Conceived into The Suffering 03:21
4. Mongoloid Massacre 03:16
5. Slithering Savior 03:15
6. A Living Hell 03:31
7. I Am God 04:18
8. Molded by Cruelty (Feat. John Gallagher) 04:22
9. In Loving Memory 04:20
10. Horrific Existence 04:01
11. Sodomized and Left to Die 02:22

GENRE: Death Metal/Brutal Death Metal
BARCODE: 0617353769586