Dperd – Monsters – CDD

Band: Dperd

Label: My Kingdom Music

Format: CDD


Dperd are Carlo Disimone & Valeria Buono. After playing with Fear of the Storm in the 90’s, in 2001 formed DPERD. They released two selfproduced albums,”2003″ & “3non”, then the band signed in 2007 with My Kingdom Music and released the album “Regalerò Il Mio Tempo” (“I’ll Give My Time”) in 2008. The partnership with the label continues with new jewels of Dark Wave and melancholic Pop like “Io Sono Un Errore” (“I’m A Mistake”) (2010), the amazing “Kore” (2013), the intimate “V” (2016) and the wonderful “Allein” (German word for “Alone”) released in 2019. Now DPERD are back with “Monsters” a new masterpiece of Dark and intimate music ready to be released on December 2021.

GENRE: Decadent Dark Wave
BARCODE: 8002124211630

1. Set The Spawn Of Evil
2. The True Evil
3. Crumbs Of Life
4. They Are Nothing
5. L’Altra
6. In The Crowd
7. How I Can Live
8. Pieces
9. Monsters
10. Nel Tempo
11. No More No One
12. The Most Cruel Beast
13. For Too Many Years
14. Vuoto
15. A Good Deed