Hate Eternal – Infernus – Limited Red/White Super Marble Vinyl


Band: Hate Eternal

Label: Vacation House Recordings

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: VHR1003


Legendary death metal juggernaut HATE ETERNAL, the brainchild of extreme metal luminary ERIK RUTAN (Cannibal Corpse/Morbid Angel) have been dominating the death metal world with crushingly
heavy music that would give any serious head-banger neck problems. ‘Infernus’ is they’re unleashing album number six and the intensity that they’re so well known for is there from start to finish.

Hate Eternal have created a record with a very compelling and intriguing energy to it, dynamic and expanded yet aggressively rooted in the tradition of the band. As the first explosion of blastbeats and churning, hellish riffs kicks in at the start of Locust Swarm, it’s more than apparent that Erik Rutan’s reliably overpowering crew are in no mood to compromise on their refined vision of high-velocity brutality. YES Sir! High-velocity assault of dizzying death metal ferocity, and melds it with the best songwriting of their career.

Solos, fast riffs, technical drumming, hellish roars, thunderous choruses and catchy song structure that gets you grooving to the extreme sound. It remains easy to see why Hate Eternal were once dubbed ‘extreme death metal’! f you like bands such as Cannibal Corpse, Suffocation, Morbid Angel and Deicide then you’ll love this. We’re so proud to re-issue this insane album! an amazing ‘Infernus’ Red/White super marble vinyl available now thru VHR! Get your limited copy now! This is Phenomenal!! inside a matte laminated sleeve with an insert with lyrics/pictures & black poly-lined inner bagses

Track Listing:
A1 Locust Swarm
A2 The Stygian Deep
A3 Pathogenic Apathy
A4 La Tempestad
A5 Infernus
B1 The Chosen One
B2 Zealot, Crusader Of War
B3 Order Of The Arcane Scripture
B4 Chaos Theory
B5 O’ Majestic Being, Hear My Call

GENRE: Black Metal
BARCODE: 0642613666916
RELEASE DATE: 12/04/2024

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg