Deinonychus – The Weeping Of A Thousand Years – CDD

Band: Deinonychus

Label: My Kingdom Music

Format: CDD

Catalogue Number: ECHO174


DEINONYCHUS: a band like no other delivering apocalyptic Doomish Black Metal since 1992 and celebrating their 30th years anniversary
* Deluxe 3 panels A5 digipak CD for a great reissue of DEINONYCHUS 2nd album
* Fans of MAYHEM, BURZUM, DIMMU BORGIR, SHINING this is your next addiction
* Without any doubt one of the greatest Doomish Black Metal bands of all time
* This is DEINONYCHUS… a band like no other!
* A music that is a mere spiral downwards infested with murder, vengeance and suicide

1. The Romantic Sounds Of Death
2. A Gathering Of Memories
3. Upon The Highlands I Fought
4. A Last Lament
5. I Have Done As You Did
6. Lost Forever
7. The Awakened
8. The Gothic Statue

GENRE: Doomish Black Metal
BARCODE: 8002224221744