Party Cannon – Volumes Of Vomit – CD

Band: Party Cannon

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


Scottish Party Slammers, PARTY CANNON is back with their putrefying and long awaited second album, VOLUMES OF VOMIT. Offering up 9 chunks of IQ lowering slamming sickness, mass gaining gym riffs, irresponsibly fast blast beats, and the swampiest gutturals known to mankind. This is not your normal death metal album; this is fully fledged PARTY SLAM at its most unhinged. Featuring guest vocals by well-known guttural fiends ROSS SEWAGE (EXHUMED), DON CAMPAN (WAKING THE CADAVER) and ANDREW LOMASTRO (CEREBRAL INCUBATION).

The album art features over 200 fan submitted pictures of pure debauchery, meticulously crafted into a nauseating cover by Jan Grotle (FLUIDS) and Cochino Art. Recorded by Yorgo at Transmission Rooms Studio, mixing and mastering by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios (Scordatura, Sinister, Obscenity)

1. Tactical Chunder
2. Grass Obliteration (Blazed and Confused) (ft. Don Campan)
3. Nauseating And Unpalatable (ft. Ross Sewage)
4. Naked Beach Frenzy
5. 60 Stone Threesome
6. 1000%
7. Electric Soldier Porygon (ft. Andre LoMastro)
8. I Believe In Dani Filth
9. The Dirty Bubble

GENRE: Death Metal
BARCODE: 617395989041