Small Jackets – Just Like This – CDD

Band: Small Jackets

Label: Transubstans Records

Format: CDD


The Italian masters of combining classic rock elements with the best parts of boogie rock has done it again. SMALL JACKETS released their first Transubstans album, “IV”, in 2013, and 8 years after we are more than happy to have them back with us. It do not get much better than this if you’re into bands like AEROSMITH (early), FIVE HORSE JOHNSON, MOUNTAIN and RIVAL SONS.

01 Midnight Town
02 Getting Higher
03 Next Level
04 Breakin’ The Line
05 Funky Crunchy Woman
06 The Jail
07 Movin’ On
08 Get Out Of My Way
09 Celebrate

GENRE: Classic Rock/Boogie Rock
BARCODE: 7350074243555