Blessdivine – Between Sin & Sacrifice – CD

Band: Blessdivine

Label: Elevate Records

Format: CD


BLESSDIVINE is a new Ukrainian power-metal project created in early 2019 as a collaboration act between Max Molodtsov (Edenian, Sorrowful Land) and Artem Soleyko (Time Shadow). Their music evolved under the influence of the giants of the genre such as Kamelot, Edguy, HammerFall, Powerwolf etc. Between Sin & Sacrifice is theyr first full length album.

GENRE: Neoclassical Metal/Guitar
BARCODE: 606707593984

1. Prelude
2. Heresy Divine
3. Servants Of The Cross
4. Fields Of Gold
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Season Of The Witch
7. Stay a While (Winds of
8. Mea Culpa
9. The Order Defied
10. Conquer The Silence
11. A New Dawn
12. The Key