Ophe – Somnium Nocte Mendaciis – CDD

Band: Ophe

Label: My Kingdom Music

Format: CDD


* OPHE is insane, OPHE is pure darkness, OPHE is the new sound of the Apocalypse.
* “Somnium Nocte Mendaciis” is a malignant, dissonant, sulphurous piece of Post Black Metal that paints the radicalization of the concept of extreme music.

1. Tarde
2. Odalisk Incursio Sub Methaqualone
3. Squirting Cadaveribus
4. Partum Chimerae
5. Decem Vicibus II
6. Noctis Ames
7. Flores Vere A Peccatis

GENRE: Post Black Metal
BARCODE: 8002224221676