Seducer – Eads Down – See You At The End – CD


Band: Seducer

Label: Faster And Louder

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: FAL06


Seducer’s second album from 1986, established them as one of the most recognisable UK Speed Metal bands coming out of the end of the NWOBHM era. Over the years became overlooked and for the first time on CD, it is released also with their debut rare 7″ as bonus tracks. Digitally remastered, accompanied by a 12-page booklet containing photos and lyrics. For fans of Motorhead, Raven, Jaguar, Dealer and Fast Kutz.

1 Hailsham
2 Storm
3 Liar
4 The Haunting
5 The Rocker
6 No Contract
7 Problems
8 Conditions
9 Prostitute
10 Die Yer Bastard
11 Arena
12 Call Your Name (Bonus Track)
13 Survivor (Bonus Track)

GENRE: Speed Metal/Nwobhm
BARCODE: 3121594192807
RELEASE DATE: 12/01/2024

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg