Scordatura – Self-Created Abyss – CD

Band: Scordatura

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


‘Self-Created Abyss’ is the highly-anticipated sophomore album by the Aggressive Death Metal Unit,
SCORDATURA. This Scottish Quartet presents 10 new tracks of modern style brutality with hints of old school vibes – For fans of: Cephalic Carnage, Cryptopsy, Misery Index, Etc. Not an album to miss!
Featuring album art by renown illustrator, Pär Olofsson (Abysmal Dawn, Condemned, Immolation), ‘Self-Created Abyss’ was recorded by Rory Doherty at Crushed Ruby Studios and mixed/mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios (Sinister, Obscenity, Despondency) in Rhauderfehn, Germany. The album also in include guest appearance by Danny Nelson (Malignancy)

1. Repulsive Miscreation 03:22
2. Godforsaken Castigation 04:39
3. Malignant Form of Inhumanity (ft Danny Nelson) 04:04
4. Engineering Retribution 03:00
5. Consumed by Hatred 03:13
6. Servants of Entrapment 03:22
7. The Vile Existence 03:24
8. Ritual Acts of Malevolence 03:09
9. Self-Created Abyss 03:19
10. Confessions Inscribed 05:01

GENRE: Death Metal/Brutal Death Metal
BARCODE: 0617353769593