Numenor – The Colossal Darkness (Reissue) – CD

Band: Numenor

Label: Elevate Records

Format: CD


De luxe reissue for the first Numenor album, nowhere to be found and in demand. For the occasion, the tracks have been remastered and two bonus tracks (Iron Maiden and Raimbow covers) have been added. The graphics are also completely revised and enriched.

1. Opus Draconis
2. The Eternal Champion
3. The Hour of the Dragon
4. The Alchemist
5. Chronomancer
6. Servants of Sorcery
7. While The Gods Laugh
8. The Sailor on The Seas of Fate
9. Flash of the Blade (Iron Maiden cover)
10. Stargazer (Rainbow cover)

GENRE: Melodic Death Metal
BARCODE: 606707006484